District Counselors

COUNSELING SERVICES

Amanda Jones

Director of Counseling Services

Phone: (315) 338-6518

Fax:     (315) 338-6526

amjones@romecsd.org

 

Elementary School Counselors

 


Ona Cimbalo

Staley Elementary School

Phone: (315) 338-5337

ocimbalo@romecsd.org

Brooke Kopek

Staley Elementary School

Phone: (315) 338-5325

bkopek@romecsd.org

Susan Amoroso

Staley Elementary School

Phone: (315) 338-5315

samoroso@romecsd.org

Kareem Jones

Bellamy Elementary School

Phone: (315) 338-5271

kjones@romecsd.org

Joseph Renzi

Bellamy Elementary School

Phone: (315) 338-5267

jrenzi@romecsd.org

Ashley Wood

Denti Elementary School

Phone: (315) 338-5377

awood@romecsd.org

Susan Bentley

Gansevoort Elementary School

Phone: (315) 334-5185

sbentley@romecsd.org

Erin Maurer

John E. Joy Elementary School

Phone: (315) 334-1262

emaurer@romecsd.org

Jennifer Meisenhelder

Ridge Mills Elementary School

Phone: (315) 334-1285

jmeisenhelder@romecsd.org

Amy Thrasher

Stokes Elementary School

Phone: (315) 334-1225

athrasher@romecsd.org

Ashley Lewis

Gansevoort Elementary School

Denti Elementary School

Clough Pre-K

aslewis@romecsd.org

Tina Campos

Forever Growing and Pre-K Programs

Phone: (315) 334-1245

tcampos@romecsd.org


 

Middle School Counselors

 


Joann Brown

Strough Middle School – Cypress and Linden sites

Phone: (315) 338-5215

jbrown@romecsd.org

Kim Oliver

Strough Middle School – Cypress site

Phone: (315) 338-5225

koliver@romecsd.org

Marilyn Olejniuk

Strough Middle School – Linden site

Phone: (315) 338-5235

moleiniuk@romecsd.org

 

High School Counselors

 


Deb Daskiewich

Rome Free Academy

Phone: (315) 334-7261

ddaskiewich@romecsd.org

Michael Gzik

Rome Free Academy

Phone: (315) 334-7252

mgzik@romecsd.org

Maureen Nash

Rome Free Academy

Phone: (315) 334-7253

mnash@romecsd.org

Michelle (Shelley) Skibitski

Rome Free Academy

Phone: (315) 334-7249

mskibitski@romecsd.org

Ryan Tuggey

Rome Free Academy

Phone: (315) 334-7248

rtuggey@romecsd.org

 

 

 


 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.