Support Services Directory

Support Services Directory 

Kathy Bragan, Director 
kbragan@romecsd.org 
315.338.6581


Sherry Drake, Secretary
sdrake@romecsd.org
315.338.6581

Lisa Carpenter
lcarpenter@romecsd.org
315.338.6584


Wuanita Converse
wconverse@romecsd.org
315.338.6505

Brittany Hiemstra

bhiemstra@romecsd.org
315.338.6566

Sebrina Sebastian
ssebastian@romecsd.org
315.338.6507

Deborah Weiss
dweiss@romecsd.org
315.338.6504

Lori Wisenburn (BOCES)
lwisenburn@romecsd.org
315.338.6587
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.