Members


Rome City School District logo

409 Bell Road, Rome, New York 13440


2018-2019 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBER DIRECTORY


Mr. Paul Fitzpatrick, President
Dr. Stephen Hampe, Vice President
Mr. Paul Hagerty, Clerk

     

Member

Term Expires Phone


Mr. Paul Hagerty
5 Selden Drive
Rome, NY 13440

2019

315-337-8449 (Home)
phagerty@romecsd.org

 


Mr. Dick Hitchings
307 East Garden St. 
Rome, NY 13440

2019

315-533-6270 (Home)
rhitchings@romecsd.org


Mr. Larry Posselt

8691 Zircon Lane

Rome, NY 13440

2019

315-533-5669
lposselt@romecsd.org


Mr. Joseph Mellace
814 Beech Street
Rome, NY 13440

2020

315-336-0200 
jomellace@romecsd.org 

Dr. Stephen Hampe
620 W. Embargo Street
Rome, NY 13440

2020



315-338-4478

shampe@romecsd.org
Facebook: @SPHampeRCSD
Twitter: @DrHampe_RCSD


Mr. John Leonard
811 Jervis Ave.
Rome, NY 13440

2020


315-336-1410

joleonard@romecsd.org


Mr. Paul Fitzpatrick

1507 N. George Street
Rome, NY 13440  

2021

315-336-6371 (Home)
pfitzpatrick@romecsd.org


Ms. Leigh Loughran
712 Turin Street
Rome, NY 13440


2021

315-679-0483
lloughran@romecsd.org


Mr. Jonathon Matwijec-Walda
700 W. Dominick Street
Rome, NY 13440 
2021  315-571-8168
jmatwijec-walda@romecsd.org
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.