Health and Wellness

Rome City School District
Health Services
 
 
 
 
School Locations and Nurses:
 
Rome Free Academy
95 Dart Circle

Meghan Johnson, RN
mjohnson@romecsd.org

Marsha Ruscito, RN
mruscito@romecsd.org

 Lynnann Wisner, RN
lwisner@romecsd.org

Office: 315-334-7222 or 315-334-7225
Fax: 315-334-7247 


 

Lyndon H. Strough Middle School
801 Laural Street
 Deborah Lambert RN
dlambert@romecsd.org
Elizabeth Fraker, RN
efraker@romecsd.org
 Office: 315-338-5214 or 315-338-5224
Fax: 315-334-7465

 

George R. Staley Upper Elementary School
620 E. Bloomfield Street

 Sandra Graichen, RN
sgraichen@romecsd.org
 Office: 315-338-5314
Fax: 315-338-5306

 

Francis Bellamy Elementary School
7118 Brennon Avenue
 April Sebastian, RN
asebastian@romecsd.org
Marc Ritter, RN
mritter@romecsd.org
 Office: 315-338-5274
Fax: 315-334-7472

 

Louis V. Denti Elementary School
Located at 110 West Linden Street

Christina Freeman, RN
 
Briana Johnson, RN
 Office: 315-334-5374
Fax: 315-334-7528

 

Gansevoort Elementary School
758 West Liberty Street

 Patty Scott, RN
pscott@romecsd.org
 Office: 315-334-5194
Fax: 315-334-7352

 

John E. Joy Elementary School
8194 Bielby Rd
Lisa Angle, RN
langle@romecsd.org
 Office: 315-334-1274
Fax: 315-334-7362

 

Ridge Mills Elementary School
7841 Ridge Mills Road

Cathy Preble, RN
cpreble@romecsd.org
 Office: 315-334-1294
Fax: 315-334-7382

 

Stokes Elementary School
7841 Ridge Mills Road
Nadine Bereza, RN
nbereza@romecsd.org
 Office: 315-334-1234
Fax: 315-334-7399

 

Early Childhood Education
409 Bell Road

Tanna Fries, RN
tfries@romecsd.org
 Office: 315-334-1253
Fax: 315-334-7371

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.