I.T. Department Staff

Patrick Sullivan

IT Director

334-7290

RFA

Mike Bates

LAN Tech

334-7293

mbates@romecsd.org

RFA

Donna Needham

LAN Tech

334-7286

dneedham@romecsd.org

RFA

Dorothea Iselo

PC Specialist

338-5310

diselo@romecsd.org

Staley

Margaret Voci

PC Specialist

334-7230

mvoci@romecsd.org

RFA

Joel Wyman

PC Specialist

338-5210

jwyman@romecsd.org

Strough

Maura Tarbania

PC Specialist / Tech Integration Professional Development


mtarbania@romecsd.org

Denti / Ridge Mills / Stokes / Strough

Mary Ann Urbanik

PC Specialist / Tech Integration Professional Development


murbanik@romecsd.org

Bellamy / Gansevoort / Joy / Staley

Susan Alger

SYSOP

338-5361 / 334-1230

salger@romecsd.org

Denti / Stokes

Rochelle Fazekas

SYSOP

334-5290 / 334-1292

rfazekas@romecsd.org

Gansevoort / Ridge Mills

Darlene Plumb

SYSOP

338-5270 / 338-5398

dplumb@romecsd.org

Bellamy / Joy

Brad Barth

FTE - Network Tech


bbarth@moric.org

Elementary (M-T-W-TH)

Steve Mottley

FTE - Network Tech


smottley@moric.org

Elementary (M-T-TH-F)

Josh Pilgreen

FTE - Network Tech


jpilgreen@moric.org

Elementary (W-TH-F)

Wendy Ahles

FTE - Data Analyst

334-7276

wahles@moric.org

RFA (M-T-W-TH)

Carl Manganaro

FTE - Integration Specialist (9-12)

334-7211

cmanganaro@moric.org

RFA (M-W-F)

Susan Sheaffer

FTE - Integration Specialist (5-8)

334-7211

ssheaffer@moric.org

RFA (M-W-F)

Roxanne Whipple

FTE - schooltool / Central Registrar

338-6569

rwhipple@moric.org

District Office (M- T-W-TH)

For technical assistance or data requests, please use either of the following methods:


COMPUTER HELP ICON:
Please use the COMPUTER HELP icon, located on the desktop of your computer to make this request. Use the same username and password as you would to log in to your computer.

WEB HELP DESK: Click here to access our web help desk. Use the same username and password as you would to log in to your computer.  Your work-order will be forwarded to a technician who can assist.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.