IT Department Staff

Patrick Sullivan

IT Director

315-338-6506

psullivan@romecsd.org

District

Mike Bates

LAN Tech

315-334-7293

mbates@romecsd.org

RFA

Donna Needham

LAN Tech

315-334-7286

dneedham@romecsd.org

RFA

Dorothea Iselo

PC Specialist

315-338-5310

diselo@romecsd.org

Staley

Margaret Voci

PC Specialist

315-334-7230

mvoci@romecsd.org

RFA

Joel Wyman

PC Specialist

315-338-5210

jwyman@romecsd.org

Strough

Maura Tarbania

PC Specialist / Tech Integration 

338-5361/334-1292 334-1230/338-5200

mtarbania@romecsd.org

Denti / Ridge Mills / Stokes / Strough

Mary Ann Urbanik

PC Specialist / Tech Integration 

338-5270/334-5290
338-5398/338-5300

murbanik@romecsd.org

Bellamy / Gansevoort / Joy / Staley

Susan Alger

SYSOP

338-5361/334-1230 

salger@romecsd.org

Denti / Stokes

Rochelle Fazekas

SYSOP

334-5290/334-1292 

rfazekas@romecsd.org

Gansevoort / Ridge Mills

Darlene Plumb

SYSOP

338-5270/338-5398 

dplumb@romecsd.org

Bellamy / Joy

Brad Barth

FTE - Network Tech

315-338-6523

bbarth@moric.org

District

 

Steve Mottley

FTE - Network Tech

315-338-6523

smottley@moric.org

District

 

Paul Hulburt

 

FTE - Network Tech

315-338-6523

phulburt@moric.org

District

Kyle Yager

FTE - Network Tech 315-338-6523
kyager@moric.org

District


Wendy Ahles

FTE - Data Analyst

315-338-6524

wahles@moric.org

(M-T-Th)

Carl Manganaro

FTE - Integration Specialist (9-12)

315-334-7211

cmanganaro@romecsd.org

(T-W-Th)

Sue Sheaffer

FTE - Integration Specialist (5-8)

315-338-6545

ssheaffer@romecsd.org

(T-W-Th)

For technical assistance or data requests, please use either of the following methods:


WEB HELP DESK:
Click here to access our web help desk or use the COMPUTER HELP icon, located on the desktop of your computer to make the request. Use the same username and password as you would to log in to your computer.  Your work order will be forwarded to a technician who can assist.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.