Members


Rome City School District logo
409 Bell Road, Rome, New York 13440


2017-2018 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBER DIRECTORY


Paul Fitzpatrick, President
Paul Hagerty, Vice President
Tim Safin, Clerk

     

Member

Term Expires Phone

Paul Fitzpatrick
1507 N. George St.
Rome, NY 13440


2018 

315-336-6371 (Home)
pfitzpatrick@romecsd.org

 

Paul Hagerty
5 Selden Drive
Rome, NY 13440

2019

315-337-8449 (Home)
phagerty@romecsd.org


Tim Safin
105 Colonel Drive
Rome, NY 13440

2018


315-
749-4577 (Home)
tsafin@romecsd.org


Larry Posselt

8691 Zircon Lane
Rome, NY 13440

2019

315-533-5669 (Home)
lposselt@romecsd.org


Joseph Mellace
814 Beech Street
Rome, NY 13440

2020

315-336-0200 (Home)
jomellace@romecsd.org 


Stephen Hampe
620 W. Embargo Street
Rome, NY 13440

2020


315-338-4478
shampe@romecsd.org
Facebook: @SPHampeRCSD
Twitter: @DrHampe_RCSD


John Leonard
811 Jervis Ave.
Rome, NY 13440

2020

315-533-6877 (Home)
joleonard@romecsd.org


Karen Fontana 
6451 Emerald Circle
Rome, NY 13440

2018

315-338-9997 (Home)
kfontana@romecsd.org

Dick Hitchings
307 East Garden St. 
Rome, NY 13440

2019

315-533-6270 (Home)
rhitchings@romecsd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.