District Contacts

 

DISTRICT CONTACTS:

SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS

Peter C. Blake

315.338.6521

FAX 315.334.6526

pblake@romecsd.org



SCHOOL CONTACTS:


ROME FREE ACADEMY (9-12)

95 Dart Circle  Rome, NY 13441 

Principal

Brian LeBaron

315-334-7202  FAX 315-334-7236

blebaron@romecsd.org


ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR 

CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION

Christopher Brewer

315.338.6512

cbrewer@romecsd.org


Assistant Principal

Kelly Bowles

315-334-7224

cbowles@romecsd.org


DIRECTOR OF FINE ARTS AND 

ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY

Andrea D. Falvo

315.338.6519
afalvo@romecsd.org


Assistant Principal

Sean Carone

315-334-7233

scarone@romecsd.org


DIRECTOR OF COUNSELING SERVICES


Amanda S. Jones

315-338-6518 

amjones@romecsd.org

 


Assistant Principal

Amy Molloy

315-334-7204

amolloy@romecsd.org


ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR 

OPERATIONS AND MANAGEMENT

Robert Mezza

315.338.6541

FAX 315.334.7403

rmezza@romecsd.org

 


LYNDON H. STROUGH 

MIDDLE SCHOOL (7-8)

801 Laurel Street  Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Tracy O’Rourke

315-338-5201  FAX 315-334-7465

torourke@romecsd.org


DIRECTOR OF EMPLOYEE RELATIONS


Frank Conestabile

315.338.6532

FAX 351.334.7409

fconestabile@romecsd.org


Assistant Principal - 

Linden Street campus

Jennifer Pouliot

315-338-5211

jpouliot@romecsd.org


DIRECTOR OF INSTRUCTION


James DeAngelo

315.338.6512

jadeangelo@romecsd.org

 

 


Assistant Principal -
Cypress Street campus

Michael Flagg

315-338-5202

mflagg@romecsd.org


DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS

HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mike Stamboly

315.338.6571

FAX 315.338.6578

mstamboly@romecsd.org
website


STALEY ELEMENTARY (K-6)  

620 E. Bloomfield St. Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Julie Kimmel-Gorman

315-338-5302   FAX 315-338-5306
jgorman@romecsd.org


DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION


Kathy Bragan

315.338.6581

FAX 315.334.7408

kbragan@romcsd.org


Assistant Principal

Frederick (FJ) Wadnola

315-338-5312
fwadnola@romecsd.org

 


DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY


Patrick Sullivan

315.334.7290

FAX 315.334.7236

psullivan@romecsd.org

 


BELLAMY ELEMENTARY (K-6)

7118 Brennon Avenue Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Nancy Opperman

315-338-5261  FAX 315-334-7472

nopperman@romecsd.org


DIRECTOR OF EARLY CHILDHOOD 

PROGRAMS

Dana Benzo
315.334.1250

FAX 315.334.7371



Assistant Principal

Molly Mytych

315-5261

FAX 315-334-7472

mmytych@romecsd.org

 


TRANSPORTATION MANAGER


Andrew Thompson

315-338-6550

FAX 315-334-7259

athompson@romecsd.org


LOUIS V. DENTI ELEMENTARY (K-6)

1001 Ruby St.  Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Sherry Lubey

315-338-5371   FAX 315-334-7528

slubey@romecsd.org


FOOD SERVICE MANAGER


Christopher Whitmore

315-338-6556

FAX 315-334-5027

cwhitmore@romecsd.org


Assistant Principal

Sandy Williams

315-338-5265

swilliams@romecsd.org

 


SUPERINTENDENT OF BUILDINGS & GROUNDS


Paul Rabbia

315-334-7270

FAX 315-334-7259

prabbia@romecsd.org


GANSEVOORT ELEMENTARY (K-6)

758 West Liberty Street  Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Wendy Waters

315-334-5181   FAX 315-334-7352

wwaters@romecsd.org

 


COMPLIANCE OFFICERS FOR 

NON-DISCRIMINATION

Frank Conestabile

315-338-6532

FAX 315-334-7409

fconestabile@romecsd.org
Amanda S. Jones

315-338-6518 

amjones@romecsd.org

 

JOHN E. JOY ELEMENTARY (K-6)

8194 Beilby Road  Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Andria Lacey

315-334-1261   FAX 315-334-7362

alacey@romecsd.org

STUDENT REGISTRATION


Roxanne Whipple

315-338-6569

FAX - 315-338-6514

rmwhipple@romecsd.org


RIDGE MILLS ELEMENTARY (K-6)

7841 Rome-Westernville Road  Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Sheila Spencer

315-334-1281  FAX 315-334-7382

sspencer@romecsd.org


SECURITY


Paul Yanik

RFA

315-334-7272

pyanik@romecsd.org


STOKES ELEMENTARY (K-6)

9095 Turin Road Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Karen Miller

315-334-1221 FAX 315-334-7399

kmiller@romecsd.org


PUBLIC RELATIONS


Jill Pekarski

315-338-6547

jpekarski@romecsd.org


Shannon Eddy

315-338-6529

seddy@romecsd.org





ROME EARLY CHILDHOOD PROGRAM

Clough School  409 Bell Road Rome, NY 13440

Director

Dana Benzo

315-334-1250 FAX 315-334-7371

dbenzo@romecsd.org







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.