District Contacts

 

DISTRICT CONTACTS:

SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS

Peter C. Blake    

315.338.6521

FAX 315.338.6526

pblake@romecsd.org



SCHOOL CONTACTS:


ROME FREE ACADEMY (9-12)

95 Dart Circle  Rome, NY 13441 

Principal

Brian LeBaron

315.334.7202  FAX 315.334.7236

blebaron@romecsd.org


ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR 

EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS

Christopher Brewer

315.338.6512

cbrewer@romecsd.org




Assistant Principal

Kelly Bowles

315.334.7224

kbowles@romecsd.org

Assistant Principal

Daniel Murphy

315.334.7204

damurphy@romecsd.org

DIRECTOR OF SECONDARY PROGRAMS

Jennifer DePerno
315.338.6512

 


              

Assistant Principal  

Sean Carone

315.338.5312
scarone@romecsd.org

 




DIRECTOR OF COUNSELING SERVICES


Amanda S. Jones

315.338.6518 

amjones@romecsd.org


 


LYNDON H. STROUGH 

MIDDLE SCHOOL (7-8)

801 Laurel Street  Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Tracy O’Rourke

315.338.5201  FAX 315.334.7465

torourke@romecsd.org

 

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR 

OPERATIONS AND MANAGEMENT

Robert Mezza

315.338.6541

FAX 315.334.7403

rmezza@romecsd.org


Ms. Kimberly Mursch,
Assistant Principal
kmursch@romecsd.org
315.338.5200


Mrs. Tonia Davis
Assistant Principal
todavis@romecsd.org
315.338.5200

 

             

DIRECTOR OF PEOPLE OPERATIONS


Geoffrey S. Morton

315.338.6531

FAX 351.334.7409

gmorton@romecsd.org







BELLAMY ELEMENTARY (K-6)

7118 Brennon Avenue Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Molly Mytych

315.338.5261  FAX 315.334.7472

mmytych@romecsd.org


Assistant Principal

Anna Burke
315-338-5266 
aburke@romecsd.org

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS AND FINANCE 

David Dreidel

315.338.6541
FAX 315.334.7403
ddreidel@romecsd.org

 



LOUIS V. DENTI ELEMENTARY 
(K-6)

1001 Ruby St.  Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Sherry Lubey

315.338.5371   FAX 315.334.7528

slubey@romecsd.org


DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS

HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mike Stamboly

315.338.6571

FAX 315.338.6578

mstamboly@romecsd.org
website


Assistant Principal

Wendy Hutchings

315.338.5265

whutchings@romecsd.org

 


 

 

 


DIRECTOR OF SUPPORTED LEARNING


Brenna Kosicki

315.338.6581

FAX 315.334.7408




GANSEVOORT ELEMENTARY 
(K-6)

758 West Liberty Street  Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Jennifer Pouliot

315.334.5181   FAX 315.334.7352

jpouliot@romecsd.org

 

 


DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY


Patrick Sullivan

315.334.7290

FAX 315.334.7236

psullivan@romecsd.org




JOHN E. JOY ELEMENTARY (K-6)

8194 Beilby Road  Rome, NY 13440

Principal

James Daino 

315.334.1261   FAX 315.334.7362

jdaino@romecsd.org

 




 

DIRECTOR OF EARLY CHILDHOOD 

PROGRAMS

Dana Benzo
315.334.1250

FAX 315.334.7371




RIDGE MILLS ELEMENTARY 
(K-6)

7841 Rome-Westernville Road  
Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Michael Flagg

315.334.1281  FAX 315.334.7382

mflagg@romecsd.org

 


 


TRANSPORTATION MANAGER


Andrew Thompson

315.338.6550

FAX 315.334.7259

athompson@romecsd.org



STOKES ELEMENTARY (K-6)

9095 Turin Road Rome, NY 13440

Principal

Karen Miller

315.334.1221 FAX 315.334.7399

kmiller@romecsd.org

 



 


FOOD SERVICE MANAGER


Christopher Whitmore

315.338.6556

FAX 315.334.5027

cwhitmore@romecsd.org





ROME EARLY CHILDHOOD PROGRAM

Clough School  
409 Bell Road Rome, NY 13440

Director

Dana Benzo

315.334.1250 FAX 315.334.7371

dbenzo@romecsd.org 


 


 

 


DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES


Alex Rodriguez

315.334.7270

FAX 315.334.7259

arodriguez@romecsd.org




PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Jill Pekarski

315.338.6547

jpekarski@romecsd.org

 





COMPLIANCE OFFICERS FOR 

NON-DISCRIMINATION

Geoffrey S. Morton

315.338.6532

FAX 315.334.7409

gmorton@romecsd.org

Amanda S. Jones

315.338.6518 

amjones@romecsd.org

 

STUDENT REGISTRATION


Roxanne Whipple

315.338.6569

FAX - 315.338.6514

rmwhipple@romecsd.org

 






 

SECURITY


Paul Yanik

RFA

315.334.7272

pyanik@romecsd.org



 

 


 





 

 


 







 

 







 







 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.