Business & Finance

Welcome to the Business and Finance Department

 
The Business and Finance Department encompasses Accounts Payable, Health Insurance, Payroll, Purchasing and Treasurer's offices. Responsibilities include all financial matters, including the preparation and control of the budget. The district currently operates a $117.9 million budget with a student enrollment of approximately 5,700 and 1,050 employees.


 David Dreidel
 
David Dreidel
Director of Business and Finance
315-338-6541
ddreidel@romecsd.org

 

Judy Cania
Secretary
315-338-6541
Fax: 315-334-7403
jcania@romecsd.org

Treasurer
Jodi Haddad
315-338-6561
Fax: 315-334-7403
jhaddad@romecsd.org
 

 
Accounts Payable
Katie Johnson
(315) 338-6552

Michele Pacicca
(315) 338-6553
 
Martha Schaller
(315) 338-6551

Payroll
Kimberly Seifert
(315) 338-6565
kseifert@romecsd.org  

Kathy Jo Britton
(315) 338-6564
kbritton@romecsd.org  

Health Insurance
Carol VanCourt
(315) 338-6554
cvancourt@romecsd.org

Purchasing 
Lori Pierce
Purchasing 
315-338-6522
lpierce@romecsd.org 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.