Members


Rome City School District logo

409 Bell Road, Rome, New York 13440


2019-2020 MEMBER DIRECTORY

Dr. Stephen Hampe, President
Ms. Leigh Loughran, Vice President
Mr. Jonathon Matwijec-Walda, Clerk



     

Member

Term Expires Phone


Mr. Joseph Mellace
814 Beech Street
Rome, NY 13440

2020

315-336-0200
jomellace@romecsd.org

 


Dr. Stephen Hampe
620 W. Embargo Street
Rome, NY 13440
2020


315-338-4478

shampe@romecsd.org
Facebook@SPHampeRCSD
Twitter@DrHampe_RCSD



Mr. John Leonard
811 Jervis Ave.
Rome, NY 13440


2020

315-336-1410
joleonard@romecsd.org


Mr. Paul Fitzpatrick
1507 N. George Street
Rome, NY 13440

2021

315-336-6371
pfitzpatrick@romecsd.org


Ms. Leigh Loughran 
710 Turin Street
Rome, NY 13440

2021



315-345-6172
lloughran@romecsd.org


Mr. Jonathon Matwijec-Walda 
504 River Road
Rome, NY 13440

2021


315-571-8168

jmatwijec-walda@romecsd.org


Mr. Paul Hagerty 
5 Selden Drive
Rome, NY 13440

2022



315-337-8449

phagerty@romecsd.org



Ms. Tanya Davis
906 Franklyn Street
Rome, NY 13440



2022



315-794-5384

tdavis@romecsd.org



Mrs. Lisa Herbowy

407 Elm Street
Rome, NY 13440
2022
 315-334-9573

lherbowy@romecsd.org
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.