Members


Rome City School District logo

409 Bell Road, Rome, New York 13440

 


2021-2022 MEMBER DIRECTORY

John Nash -President
Tanya Davis, Vice President
Karen Fontana - Clerk


NEW! A new email address has been set up for the community to ask questions of the Board of Education. The email address is asktheBOE@romecsd.org.

BOe


     

Member

Term Expires Phone

Ms. Tanya Davis
906 Franklyn Street
Rome, NY 13440

2022



315-794-5384
tdavis@romecsd.org


 

Mr. Paul Hagerty
5 Selden Drive
Rome, NY 13440
2022

             

315-337-8449
phagerty@romecsd.org
             


Mrs. Lisa Herbowy
407 Elm Street
Rome, NY 13440



2022





315-334-9573

lherbowy@romecsd.org



Dr. Karen Fontana
6451 Emerald Circle
Rome, NY 13440


2023



315-338-9997
kfontana@romecsd.org


Mr. Joseph Mellace
814 Beech Street
Rome, NY 13440


2023




315-336-0200
jomellace@romecsd.org



 Mr. John Nash
1318 Craig St
Rome, NY
2023 
 315-335-0235
jnash@romecsd.org
 

Mr.Craig Ferretti
605 W.Oak Street
Rome, NY 13440


2024





315-339-2121
cferretti@romecsd.org




Ms. Anna Megerell
1751 N. George Street
Rome, NY 13440


2024




315-527-7197
annmegerell@romecsd.org



Ms. Elena Reddick
8003 Crestview Lane
Rome, NY 13440



2024




678-760-3856
ereddick@romecsd.org



Student Board Member- Alana Iacovissi     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.