Members


Rome City School District logo

409 Bell Road, Rome, New York 13440

 


2020-2021 MEMBER DIRECTORY

Mr. Paul Hagerty, President
Ms. Tanya Davis, Vice President
Mr. John Nash, Clerk


NEW! A new email address has been set up for the community to ask questions of the Board of Education. The email address is asktheBOE@romecsd.org.


     

Member

Term Expires Phone

Mr. Joseph Mellace
814 Beech Street
Rome, NY 13440

2023



315-336-0200
jomellace@romecsd.org


 

Dr. Karen Fontana
6451 Emerald Circle
Rome, NY 13440
2023

             

315-338-9997
kfontana@romecsd.org
             


Mr. John Nash
1318 Craig Street
Rome, NY 13440



2023





315-335-0235

jnash@romecsd.org



Mr. Paul Fitzpatrick
1507 N. George Street
Rome, NY 13440


2021



315-336-6371
pfitzpatrick@romecsd.org


Ms. Leigh Loughran 
710 Turin Street
Rome, NY 13440


2021




315-345-6172
lloughran@romecsd.org



Mr. Jonathon
Matwijec-Walda 
504 River Road
Rome, NY 13440


2021





315-571-8168
jmatwijec-walda@romecsd.org




Mr. Paul Hagerty 
5 Selden Drive
Rome, NY 13440


2022




315-337-8449
phagerty@romecsd.org



Ms. Tanya Davis
906 Franklyn Street
Rome, NY 13440



2022




315-794-5384
tdavis@romecsd.org



Mrs. Lisa Herbowy
407 Elm Street
Rome, NY 13440
2022


315-334-9573
lherbowy@romecsd.org
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.