Health and Wellness

Rome City School District
Health Services
 
 
School Locations and Nurses:

 
District Wide Float

Tonya D'Amore
tdamore@romecsd.org

315-338-5374


 
Rome Free Academy
95 Dart Circle

Lynnann Wisner
lwisner@romecsd.org

Marsha Ruscito
mruscito@romecsd.org

Office: 315-334-7222 or 315-334-7225
Fax: 315-334-7247 



Lyndon H. Strough Middle School
801 Laurel Street

Jennifer Misiaszek
jmislaszek@romecsd.org

Nicole Gerber
ngerber@romecsd.org

 Office: 315-338-5220 or 315-338-5221
Fax: 315-334-7465


George R. Staley Elementary School
620 E. Bloomfield Street

Jessica Beckwith
jebeckwith@romecsd.org

Jennifer Ceraulo
jceraulo@romecsd.org

 Office: 315-338-5314 & 5419
Fax: 315-338-5306


Francis Bellamy Elementary School
7118 Brennon Avenue

JoAnn Foster
jfoster@romecsd.org

Marc Ritter 
mritter@romecsd.org

 Office: 315-338-5272 & 5274
Fax: 315-334-7472


Louis V. Denti Elementary School
1001 Ruby Street

Christina Freeman 

cfreeman@romecsd.org

 Tracey Durr
tdurr@romecsd.org

 Office: 315-334-5374
Fax: 315-334-7528


Gansevoort Elementary School
758 West Liberty Street

Lauren Brewster
lbrewster@romecsd.org

 Office: 315-334-5194
Fax: 315-334-7352


John E. Joy Elementary School
8194 Bielby Road
Lisa Angle
langle@romecsd.org
 Office: 315-334-1274
Fax: 315-334-7362


Ridge Mills Elementary School
7841 Ridge Mills Road
Carrie McMahon
cmcmahon@romecsd.org
 Office: 315-334-1294
Fax: 315-334-7382


Stokes Elementary School
9095 Turin Road
Mary Pike
mpike@romecsd.org
 Office: 315-334-1234
Fax: 315-334-7399


Early Childhood Education
409 Bell Road
Kim Drobransky
kdrobranksy@romecsd.org
 Office: 315-334-1253
Fax: 315-334-7371
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.