RFA Presents: The Drowsy Chaperone

RFA Presents: The Drowsy Chaperone
Posted on 03/26/2019
Read MoreRFA presents THE DROWSY CHAPERONE, April 4, 5, and 6 at 7:30 pm. Tickets are general admission: $8 in advance or $9 at the door. Advance sale tickets will be available soon at Jervis Public Library.

Winner of five Tony Awards, including Best Book and Best Original Score, The Drowsy Chaperone is a loving send-up of the Jazz Age musical, featuring one show-stopping song and dance number after another! Mix in two lovers on the eve of their wedding, a bumbling best man, a desperate theatre producer, a not-so-bright hostess, two gangsters posing as pastry chefs, a misguided Don Juan and an intoxicated chaperone, and you have the ingredients for an evening of madcap delight.

The cast includes:
Connor Evans as Man in Chair
Kayla Bush as Janet
David Salce as Robert
Emily Worth as the Drowsy Chaperone
Jon Carissimo as George
Tejas Desai as Aldolpho
Ethan Vernold as Feldzeig
Alex Linderman and Zach Filer as the Gangsters
Joe Gazzilli as Underling
Taylor Griffin as Kitty
Abbie Morgan as Tottendale
Giovanna Sudol as Trix
Jerome Gordon as the Superintendent 

and an ensemble including: 
Rielly Ammer, Jaden Balog, Olivia Bauer, Bethany Beeman, Jacob Bruder, Madison Calenzo, Jake Carissimo, Hannah Mei Carlson, Giana Cheri, Antonio Colangelo, Anthony Coney, Joanna Cornell, Rebecca Dailey, Isabella Davis, Jacquelyn Dixon, Katie Dursi, Ally Ferretti, Lily Fleming, Kaitlyn Flint, Zoe Fragapane, Haley Gatley, Hannah Gatley, Joseph Geraci, Kya Hoffmeister, Casey Hunziker, Maria Keeney, Genevieve Keller, Bri Key, Mykel Logan, Hannah Morrison, Riley Muldoon, Rebecca Norman, Kevin O’Neil, Kelly O’Neill, James Pike, Hunter Pisaneschi, Emma Preski, Jordan Purrington, Molly Riggleman, Giovanni Sanchez, Mia Seamans, Talyn Stasio, Giovanna Sudol, Zachary Swistak, Marissa Sylvester, Amity Szatko, Lauren Taylor, Mariah Taylor, Brianna Wheeler, Alyssa Winberg, Madison Wolfe, and Becky Worth.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.